Home > Certificates
Business License
  • Top Ten Brands of Flooring Industry in China
    China Floor Top Ten Brands Selection is a network selection activity of top ten flooring brands ranking. The event adopts the way of consumer online voting, industry experts and organizing committee on-the-spot investigation and research, and fairly, impartially and publicly selects the latest authoritative top ten brand rankings of wood flooring. "Top Ten Brands of Chinese Flooring" aims to arouse widespread concern of the society, guide the development direction of the industry, and promote the rapid development of more enterprises, providing a platform for many enterprises to fully demonstrate their strength.
    Update Time:2019-11-15
  • Top 500 Chinese Brands
            The Top 500 Brands in China is an activity co-sponsored by Brand Value Laboratory and Weekly Journal of World Economists. It is one of the most authoritative and influential awards in the field of brand research in China, and is praised as the "Academy Award" for Chinese brands.
    Update Time:2019-11-15
Product Certificates
  • CARB Certificate

       On April 18, 2008, the California State Administration Bill Office approved the California Air Resources Board (CARB) Air Transmission Control Measures (ATCM) for Reducing Formaldehyde Emission from Composite Wood Products, which has been incorporated into Volume 17 of the California Act. At present, the regulation is one of the most stringent standards for formaldehyde emission from composite wood products, and requires factories to strictly monitor the production process in accordance with the quality management system required by the regulation; from January 1, 2009, no CARB-certified composite wood products or finished products containing composite wood products can get a "green card" into California, USA. The implementation of this regulation is not only a challenge for wood-based panel manufacturers and furniture enterprises in China, but also a rare opportunity of "once in a decade".

    Update Time:2019-11-15
  • EPA Certificate

        EPA is the abbreviation of U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. Its main task is to protect human health and the natural environment. EPA has a leading position in national environmental science and related surveys, education and assessment. EPA works closely with other federal agencies, state and local governments and Indian security zones to further develop and strengthen existing environmental regulations. EPA is responsible for investigating various environmental plans and formulating national standards, issuing relevant licenses on behalf of States and departments, monitoring and enhancing consistency. If national standards are not met, EPA may issue approval to help states and localities meet the environmental standards required by other measures. Similarly, EPA's local offices work with other industry organizations and governments at all levels on various voluntary pollution prevention plans and energy conservation.

    Update Time:2019-11-15
  • NAF Certificate

        NAF aldehyde-free exemption certification is the most stringent certification standard issued by California Air Resources Board (CARB), which is higher than P1 and P2 certification standards in CARB certification. Scope of application. Wood-based panel products referred to in this regulation include hardwood plywood, particleboard and medium density fiberboard, which are applicable to manufacturers, vendors, importers, retailers and wood products processors who sell products on the California market.

    Update Time:2019-11-15
  • FSC Certificate

        The Forest Management Committee (FSC) is a stakeholder-owned system designed to promote responsible global forest management. It provides standard-setting, trademark assurance, accreditation services and market access for responsible forest-interested companies and organizations. At the 1990 California Conference in the United States, some representatives of consumers, timber trade organizations, environmental and human rights organizations considered it necessary to create an honest and credible system to identify well-managed forests as an acceptable source of forest products. The meeting concluded that the system should include a definition of good forest management by global public opinion, an independent review of forest management and a global umbrella organization. The name of the FSC-Forest Stewardship Council came into being.

    Update Time:2019-08-22
  • F4 Star Certificate
    F four-star standard certification is the highest among the four grades of Japanese "F series" standard. From the limit value of formaldehyde emission of 0.3 mg/L, it is further than E0 standard of 0.5 mg/L. Its core lies in the content and release standard of formaldehyde.
    Update Time:2019-11-15
  • Quality Management System Certificate
           Quality management system certification refers to the third party certification body that has obtained the certification qualification of quality management system, which evaluates the enterprise's quality management system according to the quality management system standards officially issued. The third party organization that evaluates the qualification issues the certificate of quality management system certification and gives it registration and publication to prove that the enterprise's quality management and quality assurance ability meet the corresponding standards. Activities that are quasi or capable of delivering products in accordance with specified quality requirements.
    Update Time:2019-11-15
  • Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certificate
          OHSAS18000 series standards and the resulting Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification System are another popular global management system standards certification system in recent years. OHSAS18000 series standards are international standards jointly launched by 13 organizations such as BSI and DNN in 1999. It plays a role of quasi-international standards in the absence of ISO. Among them, the 0HSAS18001 standard is the certification standard, which is the basis for the organization (enterprise) to establish occupational health and safety management system, and also the main basis for enterprises to carry out internal audit and certification agencies to carry out certification audit.
    Update Time:2019-11-15